- If you ever need to edit layouts/settings, never delete or overwrite any currently-saved settings
without backing them up and restoring them.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.